There’s no inflation…

… say the PhD economists at the Fed and elsewhere.  The non-PhDs among us know better:

mashable

When I was in junior high, I interviewed my grandparents for a homework project.  I asked them about what things cost back when they were my age.  The only answer I remember them telling me is that candy bars cost 5 cents when they were young, and were almost twice the size of the bars I was buying at the time.

I guess I have always been an economist.  I just didn’t realize it then…

 

Categories: Banksters, Inflation, Liars

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

